Diocesan Directors

Diocese of Fresno

 

Mr. Jim Grant
jgrant@dioceseoffresno.org 
(559) 488-7474

Link to my bio >>

 

Archdiocese of Los Angeles

Gonzalo DeVivero

Mr. Gonzalo DeVivero
gdevivero@la-archdiocese.org
(818) 201-3100 x2

Link to my bio >>

 

Diocese of Monterey

  

Deacon Warren Hoy
whoy@dioceseofmonterey.org
(831) 645-2845

Link to my bio >>

 

Diocese of Oakland

Cristina Hernandez

Cristina Hernandez
chernandez@oakdiocese.org
(510) 267-8379

Link to my bio >>

 

Diocese of Orange

Fred LaPuzza

Mr. Fred LaPuzza
flapuzza@rcbo.org
(714) 282-4261

Link to my bio >>

 

Diocese of Sacramento

John Watkins

Mr. John Watkins
jwatkins@scd.org
(916) 733-0100

 

 

Diocese of San Bernardino

Mr. Marciano Avilla
mavilla@sbdiocese.org
(909) 475-5479

Diocese of San Diego

Robert Ehnow, Ph.D.,
rehnow@sdcatholic.org 
(858) 490-8375

Archdiocese of San Francisco

Julio Escobar

Mr. Julio Escobar
escobarj@sfarchdiocese.org
(415) 614-5572

 

 

Diocese of San Jose

Lee Campbell
408-983-0131   
leland.campbell@dsj.org

Diocese of Santa Rosa

Deacon John Storm
jstorm@srdiocese.org
(707) 544-9080

Link to my bio >>

 

Diocese of Stockton
VACANT